+380 44 251 69 22 Kozin, Kiev region
Book a room

Rest and Recreation at Platium Complex

Countryside Complex Platium is the best place for rest and recreation near Kiev! Platium is your ideal place for fun, rest and entertainment in the area of Kiev!

Entertainment possibilities in Complex Platium

Welcome to modern countryside Hotel Platium with a variety of services! Fresh air, ambient atmosphere, high level of comfort and fun activities will make your stay here a luxurious experience. Our complex is like a small town with all the necessary facilities and amenities at your disposal.

Complex Platium is an extraordinary property with so many possibilities that simply very few hotels can compare with it. Platium has not only restaurants, bars, spa center, swimming pools, saunas, but also a medical center, bowling alley, boat rentals and children’s playground.

We will turn your stay special and unforgettable adventure!

Swimming pool

Platium is glad to offer a heated pool located in the gym with modern amenities such as geysers, water slide, water mushroom, Jacuzzi. The water in the pool is 28C, and 34 C in the children’s pool. The length of the pool is 22m.


Hammam is an Oriental pleasure, a unique door into the world of harmony, tranquility and comfort. Rest your body and soul and feel yourself part of a fairy tale with magical aromas and pleasant warmth. We are here to help you forget about your troubles and worries and give an energy boost.

Russian sauna

After an active work out or simply a busy working day it’s always nice to relax and get some rest, and it is especially wonderful to spend your time in a sauna with friends, colleagues or your loved ones. Scrubbing, massage and aromatic tea afterwards will complement to your pleasant experience.


Bowling is a very exciting game. It’s a great way to spend time, and to have fun with your loved ones, friends, colleagues or even business partners. Our bowling alley has synthetic lanes, computerized sound system and other automated equipment. And it’s our mission to make your visit to our facility as much fun as it can possibly be!


Complex Platium features various facilities including a fine billiards club. It is situated right next to the bowling alley, so our guests can easily switch activities and have more fun. The club is also often chosen as a venue for corporate events or birthday parties.

Table tennis

Table tennis is said to be one of the most popular activities worldwide. That’s the game we know since childhood. Tennis is easy to learn, fun and very exciting. Our hall is spacious and fit for a big group of people. Enjoy your time!

Sports grounds

Outdoor and indoor sports grounds at Complex Platium offer wonderful possibilities for various exciting activities like mini soccer, basketball, volleyball, handball, big tennis and table tennis and more. Do not forget that we have a gym and also swimming pools inside and outside.

Outdoor swimming pool

The outdoor swimming pool is equipped with a modern water system, waterfalls, geysers, hydro massage, etc. The length of the pool is 18m, the depth is from 1,3m to 2,5m. Water is always fun, and it’s also a great way to keep your body fit and feel energized!

Boat rentals

Renting a boat for a pleasant ride is one of the most enjoyable and affordable ways to spend time with friends or loved ones during your free time. The banks of the river Kozinka are picturesque and the atmosphere is tranquil. Have a great time!

Children’s playground

Those of our guests that come with children will appreciate our great playground. We are sure your kids will have fun here and make some new friends. The playground features slides, swings, seesaws and much more to bring joyful moments to your little ones.

Отдых под Киевом в комплексе Платиум

Загородный отдых под Киевом в Платиуме - лучшее место для отдыха и развлечений! Выгодные предложения для интересного веселого активного отдыха всей семьей. Отдых в Киевской области с комфортом, красивая природа и разные развлечения.

Развлечения в комплексе Платиум

Добро пожаловать в новый комфортабельный загородный отель с широкой инфраструктурой! Здесь свежий, чистый воздух позволяет дышать полной грудью, а природа добавляет сил и энергии. Вас ожидает атмосфера европейского комфорта, где царит роскошь, удобство и гостеприимство.

Где отдохнуть на выходные с детьми в Киевской области? Конечно в Платиуме - красивом месте с разными возможностями для отдыха и хорошими условиями проживания.

Отель Платиум предоставляет для проживания 52 комфортабельных номера четырёх категорий.

Номера оснащены всем необходимым: телефон, ЖК-телевизоры, беспроводной интернет (WiFi), мини-бар. В ванных комнатах — стационарные фены, современная сантехника и необходимые туалетные принадлежности.

Все номера оборудованы сплит-системами с возможностью индивидуальной регулировки температуры.

Бассейн

Бассейн длиной 22 метра находится в спортивном комплексе и оборудован системой перелива, гейзерами и водопадами, но помимо этого еще водной горкой, водяным грибом, детским бассейном и джакузи. Температура воды всегда 28 градусов, а в детском бассейне и джакузи 34 градуса.

Хаммам

Восточное наслаждение, дверь в мир гармонии, спокойствия и комфорта. Окунитесь в восточную сказку ароматов и прикосновений, подарите себе день красоты и здоровья. Ведь именно для отдыха под Киевом открыт spa центр Платиум. Желаем провести незабываемый отдых!

Русская баня

После активной тренировки или просто рабочего дня хорошо бы расслабиться и отдохнуть в русской бане в кругу друзей и семьи, где наш банщик попарит вас, сделает массаж со скрабом и заварит ароматный чай на травах.

Боулинг

Что может быть лучше, чем проведение времени с семьей и друзьями в приятном месте. Мы предлагаем дружественную и теплую атмосферу в нашем боулинг-центре, оборудованным всем необходимым для того, чтобы ваша игра проходила на профессиональном уровне. У нас есть 4 синтетических дорожки, компьютеризированная система озвучивания, системы автоматического бампера, сменная обувь.

Бильярд

Платиум Бильярд-клуб является оригинальным, высококлассным клубом столичного пригорода. Расположенный рядом с залом для боулинга, PLATIUM бильярд клуб предлагает весело провести время. Если Вы ищете место для проведения корпоративного мероприятия, Дня Рождения или вечеринки,Platium бильярд клуб это то место где всё это возможно на самом высоком уровне.

Настольный теннис

Настольный теннис является одним из популярных занятий среди отдыхающих, ведь в него легко научиться играть, даже если ракетку вы держите впервые. Просторный зал с зеркальной стеной - подходящее место для веселой компании, где можно не бояться, что мячик улетит в заросли или решающему поединку помешает ветреная погода.

Спортивные площадки

Спортивные площадки на открытом воздухе и в помещении для игры в мини-футбол, баскетбол, волейбол, гандбол, большой теннис и настольный теннис, тренажерный зал, крытый и открытый бассейны – это все для Вас.

Открытый бассейн

Летний бассейн находится под открытым небом, оснащенный современной системой перелива воды, водопадами, гейзерами и гидромассажем. Длина 18 метров, глубина от 1,3 до 2,5 метров.

Прокат лодок

Незабываемые лодочные путешествия по заливам Козынки! В теплое время года так приятно провести хоть час на берегу залива Козынки. Если для вас отдых это активное движение, но хочется спокойствия и тишины – к вашим услугам лодка для отдыха. Приезжайте отдыхать!

Детская площадка

Отдых с детьми. Ну и как же без детской площадки на зеленом газоне. Детские качели и горки будут замечательным подарком для вашего ребенка. А время, проведенное на детской площадке, подарит малышу массу приятных эмоций и впечатлений. Так приятно видеть играющих детишек, слышать их звонкий смех, видеть их улыбающиеся личики. Ваши детки останутся довольны отдыхом.